Dream Concert Will Be Held!

Dream Concert will be held.

On June 3 at 6 p.m. KST, the 2017 Dream Concert will be held at Seoul World Cup Stadium.

The 2017 Dream Concert will be featuring EXO, Taemin(SHINee), VIXX, BTOB, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, TWICE, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, ASTRO, Brave Girls, SNUPER, Laboum, Cosmic Girls, OH MY GIRL, PRISTIN, APRIL, CLC, Romeo, DIA, B.I.G, gugudan, MAP6, Turbo, 24K, and more.

It was revealed that Turbo who had enjoyed great popularity in 90’s would hold a special collaboration performance with other idol groups. Furthermore, it has been known that the 2017 Dream Concert would be featuring popular idol groups such as EXO, VIXX, SEVENTEEN, TWICE and others, receiving great attention.

Meanwhile, the MCs of the 2017 Dream Concert are Super Junior’s Leeteuk, SEVENTEEN’s S.Coups, and actress Lee Sun Bin.

Source : https://entertain.naver.com/music/now/read?oid=108&aid=0002619710

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: